November 27th and 28th on YourTV
(519) 250-1100

Donor Directory

The 34th Annual TV Auction would not exist without the hundreds of community-minded local businesses and individuals who contributed 377 auction items to make this year's auction a success.

Please consider supporting our donors throughout the year!

Art and Collectibles

Name Phone Address City Website
Suchiu Art & Framing 519-776-5767 143 Keown St. Essex http://suchiuart.com/
Weir's Wires 519-980-0163 177 Deziel Lakeshore https://www.weirswires.comm/
The Art Gallery of Windsor 519-977-0013 ext. 117 401 Riverside Drive West Windsor http://www.agw.ca/
Nancy Johns Gallery & Framing 519-945-2222 4744 Wyandotte Street E. Windsor http://www.nancyjohns.com/
Bergeron Art & Frame 5199444421 5640 Wyandotte Street East No. 2 Windsor https://wwwbergeronart.com
Windsor Port Authority 519-258-5741 x 210 3190 Sandwich St. Windsor http://www.portwindsor.com/
Jeremy Renaud 519-661-1735 601-8888 Riverside Drive East Windsor
Soffi Studios (519) 258-7620 2440 Central Ave Windsor http://tsunamiglassworks.com/
Windsor ComiCon 519-661-1735 601-8888 Riverside Drive East Windsor

Automotive

Name Phone Address City Website
Marcel's Collision 519-945-1181 5584 Tecumseh Rd. East windsor http://www.marcelscollision.com
Cowell Auto Repair 519-972-9100 2918 Walker Road Windsor http://www.cowellautorv.com/
Broser's Automotive Inc. 519-254-5666 503 Louis Ave. Windsor
Jeff Smith’s County Chevrolet 519-776-4222 224 Talbot St. N. Essex https://www.countychevroletessex.com/
OilGARD Anti Rust (519) 256-4488 451 Tecumseh Road West Windsor https://oilgard.com/
Dean's Auto Shine 519 969-2315 1181 Division Road Windsor https://deansautoshine.ca
Malden Automotive/Carquest 519-736-2174 256 Bathurst St Amherstburg https://www.carquest.com/on/amherstburg
Jiffy Lube 519-945-0548 4997 TECUMSEH RD. EAST Windsor https://www.jiffylubeontario.com/windsor-2573-dougall-ave/
Reiner's Guaranteed Collision 519-258-4717 1596 University W Windsor http://www.caraccidentrepair.com
Convenient Perfection Mobile Detailing 519-919-9964 1018 Essex County Rd 22 Lakeshore, http://www.convenientperfection.ca
Spee-dee Car Wash 519 977-0911 639 Langlois Windsor https://www.facebook.com/speedee.autowash/
Santing's OK Tire Store - Windsor 519-966-0422 3666 Walker Road Windsor http://www.santingsoktire.com/
Kipping Tire Firestone 15199484158 3600 Tecumseh Road E. Windsor http://www.kippingtire.com
Moe Joe's Auto Service Center 226-674-1199 4355 Tecumseh Road East Windsor https://www.facebook.com/moejoesauto/
Macdonald's Automotive Super Centre 519-969-0267 555 Eugenie St (at Howard) Windsor https://macdonaldsauto.com/
Riverside Car Spa (519) 948-6555 277 Pillette Rd. Windsor
Precision Car Wash and Detailing Centre 519-944-0064 1451 Lauzon Road Windsor
Thrasher Sales and Leasing 519-736-6481 251 Simcoe St Amherstburg https://www.thrashersalesandleasing.com/
Windsor Spring and Alignment Limited 519-971-8895 1016 Crawford Avenue Windsor
Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC 519-734-7844 500 Front Road Lasalle http://www.reaumechev.com/

Children and Youth

Name Phone Address City Website
Once Upon A Time Child Care Centre 5197766555 200 Fairview Avenue West Essex http://www.ouatchildcare.com
HCA Mindbox 519-977-1611 4600 Rhodes Dr., Unit 1 Windsor http://www.hcamindbox.com/

Christmas

Name Phone Address City Website
Cottam Rotary Club 124 Fox Street Cottam
Tilbury Recreational Sales & Service Ltd. 5196822897 6325 Kent Rd. 1, PO Box 332 Tilbury https://www.tilburyautosales.com/

Clothing and Jewelry

Name Phone Address City Website
Envy Boutique 519-252-2222 1645 Wyandotte St.E Windsor http://envyboutique.us
Anne's on the Avenue 519-979-7735 1695 Manning Rd Tecumseh http://www.annesontheavenue.com
Freeds 519-258-6532 1526 Ottawa St. Windsor http://www.freeds.com/
Phoenix Jewellers 519 972-3933 4124 Walker Road Windsor https://phoenixjewellers.ca/
RW Studios 226 345 7104 628 Monmouth Road Windsor https://www.ringweaversstudios.com/
Silver Stitch Print House 519-948-0049 1304 Lauzon Rd Windsor http://www.silverstitch.ca/
Audi Windsor 519 956 7700 10980 Tecumseh Road East Windsor https://www.audiwindsor.com/
Dr. Hansel Huang Optometry 519-948-9797 2601 Lauzon Parkway, Unit 510 Windsor http://www.eyecarefirst.com/
Festival Tent & Party Rentals 15197379200 4595 County Rd 46 Maidstone http://www.festivaltent.com
FYI Doctors 519-253-1207 12-3155 Howard Avenue Windsor http://fyidoctors.com
Linda's Fashions and Accessories 519966-1222 2492 Dougall Ave Windsor http://www.lindasfashionandaccessories.com

Electronics

Name Phone Address City Website
Aerus Electrolux Canada (519) 944-7800 5428 Tecumseh Rd. E. Windsor https://aerusofwindsoron.com/
Hawkins & Co. Accounting Professional Corp. : 519 997 2900 2090 Wyandotte Street E, Suite 201 Windsor http://www.hawkins-accounting.ca
Pareto Business Group 519-988-7690 3600 Rhodes Windsor http://www.pareto.biz
Tim White's Total Tire Network 519-251-9743 2700 Central Windsor http://totaltirenetwork.ca/
Cogeco Connexion 905 333-5343 950 Syscon Road Burlington https://www.cogeco.ca
Your TV 519-972-4016 2525 Dougall Ave. Windsor http://tvcogeco.com/
Lally Chevrolet 519-682-2424 85 Mill St. W. Tilbury https://www.lallychev.com/
Devonshire Mall 519-966-3100 3100 Howard Avenue Windsor https://www.devonshiremall.com/
Once Upon A Time Child Care Centre 5197766555 200 Fairview Avenue West Essex http://www.ouatchildcare.com
Cintas Uniform Services 226-782-9950 9085 Twin Oaks Dr Windsor https://www.cintas.com/local/canada/on/windsor-on/work-uniforms-rental

Entertainment

Name Phone Address City Website
Canadian Historical Aircraft Association 519-966-9742 2600 AIRPORT ROAD, Unit 104 Windsor http://www.ch2a.ca
Windsor Roseland Rotary 7911 Forest Glade Dr Windsor http://www.roselandrotary.com/
Baker Tilly 519-776-6262 39 Maidstone Ave East Essex https://www.bakertilly.ca/en/essex-ontario/
Community Living Windsor 519 974-4221 7025 Enterprise Way Windsor http://www.clwindsor.org
Windsor International Film Festival P.O. Box 591, Station A Windsor http://www.windsorfilmfestival.com/

Exercise

Name Phone Address City Website
Hold Please Communications Ltd. 519-972-7171 1579 Ouellette Ave Windsor http://www.holdplease.com
Silver Tee Golf & Virtual Gaming Centre 519-966-4911 1360 Highway 3 Oldcastle http://www.silverteegolf.com/
South Port Sailing School of Windsor and E.C. 519- 966-3374 210 Brighton Road St. Clair Beach http://www.southportsailingclub.com/
Kingsville Golf and Country Club 519-733-6585 640 County Road 20 Kingsville https://www.kingsvillegolf.com/
Sutton Creek Golf Club 519 726-6781 7525 Howard Ave. Windsor http://www.suttoncreekgolf.com
Seven Lakes Championship Golf & Estates 519 972-1177 7200 Disputed Road LaSalle http://www.sevenlakesgolf.com
Tecumseh Golf 519-735-8933 366 Manning Road Tecumseh http://www.tecumsehgolf.com/
Roseland Golf & Curling Club 519 969 5112 455 Kennedy Drive West Windsor
Belleview Golf Club 519-839-4372 436 Belle River Road Woodslee http://www.belleviewgolf.ca
Bicycle World Inc. 519 966 7985 1267 Grand Marais West Windsor http://www.bicycleworld.ca/
Running Factory 519 945 3786 5480 Wyandotte St. E Windsor http://www.runningfactory.com
WildwoodGolf & R.V. Park 519-726-6176 11112 Concession Road 11 Essex https://www.wildwoodgolfandrvresort.com/
Benthic Scuba Center 519 944-1600 340 Craft Drive Tecumseh https://benthicscuba.ca/
Bogey Golf Tour (586) 646-6809 553 Estate Park Tecumseh http://www.bogeygolftour.com
Fox Glen Golf Course 519-726-6781 768 Newport Crescent Amherstburg http://foxglengolfclub.com/

Food and Beverages

Name Phone Address City Website
Vintner's Cellar 519 966-0036 3202 Dougall Avenue Windsor http://www.vintnerscellarwindsor.com/
Sandy's Riverside Grill 519 944-2659 7120 Wyandotte St. E Windsor http://sandyspub.com
Dressed by an Olive 519-735-1772 366 Manning Rd. Tecumseh http://www.dressedbyanolive.com/
Bradt's Butcher Block 519-326-4871 34 Mill St. W. Leamington https://www.bradts.com/
Roth Mosey & Partners 519-977-6410 3100 Temple Dr., Suite 300 Windsor http://www.roth-mosey.com/
Jake's Windsor Brew Factory 519 250-8602 2785 Howard Ave Windsor https://www.jakeswindsorbrew.com/
Antonino's Pizza 519 969-1959 4310 HOWARD AVE Windsor http://www.originalpizza.ca/
Honey-Bee Ham Company 519-945-4267 2885 Lauzon Parkway Windsor http://www.honeybeehamco.com/
M & M Food Market 519-735-7388 1695 Manning Road Tecumseh http://www.mmmeatshops.com/
Laura Lesperance Mortage Intelligence 5198182896 3690 Walker Rd Unit 1 Windsor http://lauralesperance.com
Royal Cleaning Systems 519-982-3940 102 Pheasant Run Lakeshore http://rcssystems.ca
M-TEAMS 519-567-0918 200 Manning Rd, Unit 409 Tecumseh https://www.facebook.com/Billmacsredman
Cheers to You 5199790244 10630 Tecumseh Rd E Windsor http://www.cheerstoyou.org
Dutch Boys Chocolate (519) 733-2222 2 Main Street West Kingsville https://www.facebook.com/dutchboyschocolate/
Jose's Bar and Grill 519 972-1760 2731 Howard Windsor http://www.josesbarandgrill.com
INDIA 47 Restaurant and Bar 5197391947 1640 Lesperance Road Tecumseh https://www.india47.ca
Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island (519) 253-3616 103 - 333 Riverside Dr. W. Windsor https://www.tourismwindsoressex.com/
Starbucks Gift Pack (519) 945-1785 6638 Tecumseh Rd. E. Windsor
Seaton Sunrooms 519-944-6006 4600 Rhodes Drive Windsor https://www.seatonsunrooms.com/
Walkerville Eatery 226-221-9969 911 Walker Road Windsor https://walkervilleeatery.com/
St. Clair College Centre for the Arts https://www.stclaircollege.ca/programs/locations/st-clair-college-centre-arts
Patricia Morand Occupational Therapy 519-818-5844 582 Old Tecumseh Road Belle River

Health and Beauty

Name Phone Address City Website
Little River Dental (519) 944-6161 1211 Lauzon Rd. Windsor http://www.duroniodentistry.com/
Coral Medical Health Spa 519-969-1554 1400 Provincial Road Windsor http://coralspa.com/
Salon Cure Hair & Aesthetics (519) 945-7801 6525 Wyandotte St. E. Windsor http://saloncure.ca/
Bioped Windsor 519-973-1770 1801 Walker Rd Windsor http://www.bioped.com
Eyewares of Windsor 519-254-2020 3893 Dougall Avenue Windsor http://www.eyewearsofwindsor.com/
Cheung’s Trading Company 519252-9228 2030 Wyandotte St. West Windsor http://www.cheungstrading.com/
Arlene's Healthy Heels & More Inc. 226-674-4335 3200 Deziel Dr Windsor http://www.arleneshealthyheels.com
New Life Allergy Treatment Centre Inc. 519967-8754 1765 Sprucewood Avenue, #2 LaSalle http://newlifeallergy.com/
Aspire Laser Hair & Skin Treatments 226-674-4335 3200 Deziel Dr Windsor http://www.aspirelaser.ca
Caryl Baker Visage 519 966-5480 3100 Howard Ave Windsor https://www.facebook.com/cbvwindsor/
Bellemore Optometry 519-252-5556 1720 Howard Avenue Unit 168 Windsor https://www.bellemoreoptometry.com/
Faerhaven 519-980-9531 Harrow http://www.faerhaven.com
Asprakis & Danti Dental 519-979-8333 12345 Tecumseh Rd E. Tecumseh http://www.reviveyoursmile.com/
Refresh Day Spa and Salon 519 972-7329 2407 Dougall Ave. Windsor http://www.refreshdayspa.ca
Banwell Pharmacy / Pure Nature Nutrition Centers 226-782-2100 11400 Tecumseh Road East Windsor http://www.banwellpharmacy.com
Belleza Hair Designs 519-944-4222 2595 Jefferson Blvd Windsor
Gina Bernardo 2345
Salon Eden St. Clair Shores Shopping Centre Tecumseh
Absolute Chiropractic Wellness Centre 5199678592 3774 Walker Rd. Windsor http://www.absolutechiropracticwindsor.ca/
Float 2263630918 1301 County Road 22 Unit 175 Lakeshore https://www.FloatLakeshore.ca
Integrative HEALING & YOGA 519 567 8841 1303 County Rd. 22 Unit 175 Lakeshore https://integrativehealing.ca/
Festival Tent & Party Rentals Inc. 15197379200 4595 County Rd 46 Maidstone http://www.festivaltent.com
Dr. Erik Tenzer, DDS 519-735-7979 4 - 11886 Tecumseh Rd E. Tecumseh

Home and Garden

Name Phone Address City Website
Summit Floor & Wall 519-944-7667 5909 Wyandotte E Windsor http://summitfloor.com/
Scentsy 1703 Parent Street Windsor https://farrahrene.scentsy.ca/
Jobin Rock Farm 519-791-0355 4780 11th Concession Maidstone http://www.jobinfarms.com
Janette Florist 519-253-1101 686 Janette Avenue Windsor http://www.janetteflorist.com/
B & B Lawncare Windsor
Ground Effects Ltd. 519-944-3800 45005 Rhodes Dr Windsor https://www.gfxltd.com/
The Floor Store 519.944.8811 6200 Tecumseh Road East Windsor http://www.thefloorstore.ca
Beaumont & Associates 519-971-4274 13158 Tecumseh Rd E Windsor http://www.beaumontandassociates.com
Gabriele BrandSource Home Furnishings 519-326-5786 55 Talbot St. W. Leamington https://www.gabrielesbrandsource.ca/
The Green Grass Clinic 519-791-2356 2 Brookside Court Kingsville
Relax Pools and Spas 519-727-1120 216 Patillo Road Tecumseh http://www.relaxpoolsandspas.com
Eurosheds Inc. 519 987-4335 2697 Front Road LaSalle http://www.eurosheds.ca/
Hi Neighbor 519-258-4481 257 Wyandotte St. E Windsor https://www.hineighborflooring.ca
Herby Curby 519 948-5854 2909 Kew Drive Windsor http://HerbyCurby.com
Forest Glade Fireplaces 519-735-2229 11400 Tecumseh Rd. E. Windsor http://www.forestgladefireplaces.com/
Festival Tent & Party Rentals Inc. 15197379200 4595 County Rd 46 Maidstone http://www.festivaltent.com
Manz Decor (519) 945-8002 8015 Wyandotte St E Windsor http://manzdecor.com/
Great Lakes Lawn Service 519-817-3182 Windsor

Home Improvement

Name Phone Address City Website
Family Home Improvements 519-945-3000 2744 Jefferson Blvd. Windsor http://familyhomeimprovements.com/
Graham's Paint N' Paper Place 519-735-2110 13173 Tecumseh Road E. Tecumseh http://www.grahamspaintandpaper.com/
Habitat for Humanity Windsor-Essex 519 969-3762 51 Edinborough Street Windsor https://www.habitatwindsor.org
Weir Bros. Heating & Cooling Ltd. 519-969-1144 4785 Ray Road Maidstone https://www.weirbros.ca/
L. Kimball Lumber 519-776-6404 County Rd. #23 (Arner Townline) Essex http://www.kimballlumber.com/
Knotty Pine Barn Door Creations 519 350-5922 Tilbury https://www.facebook.com/knottypineBDC/
Granite Design Works 519-796-8669 1285 Crawford Avenue Windsor https://www.granitedesignworks.com/
Warkentin Plumbing, Heating and A/C 519 733 -5832 54 Mill Street East Kingsville http://www.warkentinplumbing.ca
Patene Building Supplies Ltd. 519-737-6133 5130 Walker Road Windsor http://www.patene.com/
Lord of the Board 519-981-2711 Windsor https://www.facebook.com/lordoftheboardinc/

Miscellaneous

Name Phone Address City Website
Friends of Rotary
Patricia Morand Occupational Therapy 519-818-5844 582 Old Tecumseh Road Belle River
Jeremy Renaud 519-661-1735 601-8888 Riverside Drive East Windsor
St. Clair College Alumni 519-966-1656 2000 Talbot Road W Windsor http://www.stclaircollege.ca/
Guardian Storage 519-944-5505 5505 Rhodes Dr. Windsor https://guardian-storage.com/
Jack's Gastropub 519-733-6900 31 Division Street South Kingsville https://jacksgastropub.com

Office and Educational

Name Phone Address City Website
Advance Business Systems 519-945-7900 3290 Jefferson Windsor http://www.advancedbusiness.net
Monarch Basics 519-966-2400 1835 Provincial Road Windsor http://www.monarchbasics.com
River Bookshop 226906-8311 67 Richmond St Amherstburg http://www.riverbookshop.com
Windsor Business Magazine 519-255-9775 552 Pitt St W Windsor https://www.windsorbusiness.net/
Essex County Black Historical Research Society 519-890-4316 3095 Grandview St Windsor https://www.facebook.com/groups/190323444348625/
Tri-County Copiers (519) 974-3028 4510 Rhodes Dr. Windsor https://www.tri-countycopiers.com/

Pet-related

Name Phone Address City Website
Clippingdale's Salon for Pets 519-979-8822 13255 Tecumseh Road East Tecumseh https://www.clippingdalessalon.com/
Branton Animal Hospital 519-253-3556 2525 Tecumseh Rd. W. Windsor http://www.brantonanimalhospital.ca/
Essex Animal Hospital 519-776-7325 355 Talbot Road Essex https://www.essexanimalhospital.ca/

Restaurants

Name Phone Address City Website
Pita Mania 519 735-4057 1050 Lesperance Road Tecumseh https://www.pitamania.ca/
Floor Coverings International 519-735-5515 8 County Road 42 Maidstone http://www.floorcoveringsinternational.com/
Manor Chuck Roy Real Estate Team Inc. 519-250-5785 3276 Walker Road Windsor https://www.chuckroy.ca/
Will Insurance Brokers - John Davis 519-326-5746 148 Erie ST. N. Leamington http://www.will-insurance.com/
Moir Crane Service 159-737-6101 1855 Manning Road Unit 3 Tecumseh http://www.moircrane.com
Howie, Johnson Barristers & Solicitors 519-973-1560 420 Devonshire Rd Windsor http://hjfamilylaw.com
Northridge (Wright's) Dairy Freez 519-839 4703 368 County Road 34 RR 1 Essex
RCCMS (owner: Robert Chaykoski) 519.792.9783 233 Morton Ave Essex http://www.rccms.ca
Simply Thai Restaurant 5199794800 13300 Tecumseh Rd. E. Tecumseh http://www.simplythaitecumseh.com/
Cooleez Eats and Treats (519) 792-0106 4714 Riverside Dr. E Windsor
SKO Communications 5199162416 956 McDougall St Windsor http://skoclarity.com/
NFP Canada Corp. 519 946-0380 2565 Ouellette Avenue, Suite 100 Windsor http://www.nfp.com
KOMA Restaurant 519 990-8016 3090 Dougall Avenue Windsor https://www.komarestaurant.com/
Vito's Pizzeria 519-915-6145 1731 Wyandotte St E Windsor http://vitospizzeria.net/
Gilligan's Restaurant 519-971-0204 1270 Walker Road Windsor http://gilligans.ca
Devolli's Famous Omelettes 519 737-7011 5275 Walker Road Windsor
Pho Windsor Vietnamese Restaurant 519-969-2188 4450 Walker Road Windsor https://www.phowindsor.com/
Sir Richard's Wine & Ale House (226) 676-0700 11828 Tecumseh Rd. E. Tecumseh http://www.sirrichards.net/
First Stop Services 5192531000 350 Erie Street East Windsor http://www.firststopservices.ca
O'Brien Shores Realty Ltd. 519-945-6964 5421 Wyandotte St. E. Windsor http://www.tomobrienrealty.com/
Windsor Food Distributors 519-915-6636 1075 Crawford Avenue Windsor http://www.windsorfooddistributors.com
Windsor's Penalty Box Restaurant 519-255-3310 2151 Walker Road Windsor http://www.penaltyboxrestaurant.com/
Festival Tent & Party Rentals Inc. 15197379200 4595 County Rd 46 Maidstone http://www.festivaltent.com
Darrin Rosborsky 420 Kildare Rd #102 Windsor https://mortgagewindsor.com/
River's Edge Tap & Table (519) 915-0200 494 Riverdale Ave. Windsor https://riversedgewindsor.com/
Patricia Morand Occupational Therapy 519-818-5844 582 Old Tecumseh Road Belle River
Advanced Home Services 519 945 6454 2895 Kew Drive Windsor http://www.advancedhomeservices.ca

Services

Name Phone Address City Website
John's Furniture Repair 226-280-2360 1240 County Rd 46 Maidstone https://www.facebook.com/Johnsfurnrep12/
Mousseau DeLuca McPherson Prince LLP 519-258-1236 251 Goyeau, Suite 500 Windsor http://www.mousseaulaw.com/
D.D.M. Video Productions 519-739-3463 3190 Elmwood Cresent Windsor http://www.ddmvideo.com
Men in Kilts 1 800 777-5458 32003 Riverside Windsor https://www.meninkilts.com/windsor
Master Cleaners 1081 Ottawa St. Windsor http://www.mastercleaners.ca

Sports Memorabilia

Name Phone Address City Website
Bob Reaume Sports 519-945-4101 4275 Tecumseh Road East Windsor http://bobreaumesports.com
Windsor Spitfires Hockey Club (519) 254-5000 8787 McHugh Street Windsor http://windsorspitfires.com

Transportation

Name Phone Address City Website
Blackburn Radio 519-944-4400 2090 Wyandotte E Windsor https://blackburnradio.com/windsor
Transit Windsor 519-255-6100 300 Chatham Street W. Windsor http://www.citywindsor.ca/transitwindsor